New Book by Alan Spencer – Protect All Monsters

Thanks to Hunter Shea (Great writer, check him out) I found this book…I read it in one night! It reminded me of classic horror movies I grew up with…a cross between – Destroy All Monsters, Night of the Living dead, Paul Naschy movies, and Beast Must Die etc etc, all in one! It is pure high body count…pure 70’s horror fun! and with great characters!!
I will be reading more from this Author. Loved it!

ProtectAllMonsters

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun info!

Leave a Reply

