Looking for Sci-fi action and adventure! ORBS by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

orboo

Ok…First every author/writer has a style. A cadence to the way they deliver a story. Mine is the pulp style. Fun, action, scary! I find that I like all kinds of styles and to give one example to a style…I would say Matthew Reilly is a fast paced action author and I like him, when I am in the mood for Indiana Jones / Fast and the Furious type of adventure….Nicholas Sansbury Smith is the Mathew Reilly of science fiction…I really loved the ride he took me on…and if you love scifi action with over the top fun then do yourself a favor and look him up!

http://www.amazon.com/ORBS-Nicholas-Sansbury-Smith-ebook/dp/B00GCSK6EO/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1389114412&sr=1-1

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun info!

Leave a Reply

